Timings Of 13 Pairs Special Trains Revised At Angul Station

by Kalahandi Info
0 comment 255 views

Bhubaneswar: East Coast Railway (ECoR) has revised the timings of 13 pairs of trains at the Angul station owing to the commissioning of doubling between Angul and Kerejang stations and also for the operational point of view.

The timings of the special trains at Angul station have been revised with immediate effect, a ECoR press communiqué said.

The special trains are:
08405/08406 Puri-Ahmedabad-Puri Special
02866/02865 Puri-Mumbai LTT-Puri Special
02879/02880LTT-Bhubaneswar-Mumbai LTT Special
08425/08426 Puri-Durg-Puri Special
02093/02094 Puri-Jodhpur-Puri Special
09209/09210 Valsad-Puri-Valsad Special
02861/02862 Rourkela-Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Special
02827/02828 Puri-Surat-Puri Special
02037/02038 Puri-Ajmer-Puri Special
02813/02814 Bhubaneswar-Anand Vihar-Bhubaneswar Special
02855/02856 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Special Rajdhani
08493/08494 Bhubaneswar-Balangir-Bhubaneswar Special
08306/08305 Sambalpur-Howrah-Sambalpur via Bhadrak

Apart from this, timings for the following trains have also been revised:
08405 Puri-Ahmedabad Special at Rairakhol
08406 Ahmedabad-Puri Special at Talcher
02865 Mumbai LTT-Puri
02879 LTT-Bhubaneswar Special at Talcher Road
02093 Puri-Jodhpur Special at Rairakhol
02861/02862 Rourkela-Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Special at Boinda Station

Source: ommcomnews

You may also like

Leave a Comment